Upcoming Webinar

ICD-10-CM and Documentation

Presenter: Marge McQuade CMSCS, CMM

Topic: ICD-10-CM and Documentation

Date: March 7, 2012

Start time: Noon Eastern; 11:00 am Central; 9:00 am Pacific

Cost: PAHCS member - FREE

          Non-member - $25 per computer log in.

1 PAHCS Continuing Education Unit (CEU)